Jammu & Kashmir Himachal Pradesh Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh Delhi Uttaranchal Uttar Pradesh Rajasthan

Kashmir Tour Package

Duration : 11 Days

Code :- T2NJK01


Houseboat Special

Duration : 09 Days

Code :- T2NJK02


Amarnath Yatra Tour

Duration : 11 Days

Code :- T2NJK03


Vaishno Devi Tour

Duration : 05 Days

Code :- T2NJK04


Ladakh Cultural Tour

Duration : 10 Days

Code :- T2NJK05


Adventurous Ladakh

Duration : 16 Days

Code :- T2NJK06



Jammu and Kashmir

The state of Jammu and Kashmir is not merely the Vale of Kashmir. It is a very large state and only slightly smaller than the British islands. The state of Jammu and Kashmir comprises of three distinct regions and is the largest Himalayan state in India. These regions are Jammu, mainly the Hindu region lies in the foothills in the south; Srinagar and the Vale of Kashmir is mainly the Muslim region and lies in the centre; Leh and Ladakh, form the eastern highlands across the great Himalayan axis and comprises of mainly the Buddhists. While, Srinagar, a city of beautiful lakes, Mughal gardens and wonderful shopping opportunities is the summer capital of Jammu and Kashmir. Jammu is the winter capital of Jammu and Kashmir.

Jammu and Kashmir has three distinct entities with different climate, flora, fauna and cultures. The people in these parts don't only live differently but also speak different languages, worship different gods and have different ethical and moral codes.